Archive for Odessa

Single Ukrainian Woman Ekaterina from Odessa, Ukraine

How can I describe myself? My friends think that I am kind, fair, loyal and optimistic girl. And it is true! I am not greedy person and I can appreciate the simple things of life. I love children so much, but I am not going to have my own in next 5 years at least. However, it would be great to have son and daughter at the age of 30. I think that life is too short and we never know when it stops. So we should live worthily, fairly, curiously and brightly everyday. I enjoy sport and music. Also I admire dancing as it is my passion. I am very hospitable person and I am fond of taking care of home and cooking. I enjoy traveling and I dream to travel with my only man all over the world.I like studying and dream to become a doctor someday.

I like to play billiards a lot))) I also love theatre and I go there quite often. If I go out I prefer singing karaoke more then drinking.
Single Ukrainian Woman from Odessa, Ukraine
I want to meet kind, faithful, wise and curious man, who doesn’t look for just love affair, but for love which will last for whole our lives. It would be great if he is active person, enjoys sport, outdoors and admires nature. I would like him to also show interest to art and literature. I would be glad to know his family, his life, friends, dreams and interests. I want to be an important part of his world and to invite him in mine.

 

Beautiful Ukrainian Bride Nataliya from Odessa, Ukraine

Beautiful Ukrainian Bride from Odessa, Ukraine

About my personality:
I am a responsible, serious lady with many interests. People say that I am cheerful, sociable and sincere. i can say that kindness and hearthfulness are my main qualities. I have a very kind and tender nature. I am interested in everything that is new for me and I like to learn everyday.

About my interests:
I adore family, children, nature and pets! I love to learn different literature, reading in general and going to theatres. I also like watching movies. I love to take walks along the beach. I am also interested in sport, especially swimming. I love dolphins and shows with animals – my daughter also loves shows with animals. I like cooking tasty dishes and I like new experiments as I love eating everything. I’m also interested in traveling, new emotions and impressions.

I would like to meet a man between 30 and 45 years old.
I dream about meeting a friendly, loving, caring and family man. I would like to have more children in the future. I would like to meet a man from average height to tall, not overweight who is kind, sensual, loyal, kind-hearted, self-confident, family -oriented, financially secure and who has a good sense of humor.

Брак с иностранцем