Archive for October 23, 2011

Beautiful Ukrainian Girl Ekaterina form Kharkov, Ukraine

Beautiful Ukrainian Girl from Kharkov, UkraineStill a young woman at 20 years old, I feel ready to meet my future husband. I would like to meet a men between 25 and 38 years old to build a family with. I’m searching for kind, well-bred, educated, attentive, loyal and generous man. I wish to feel as safely as behind a stone wall when I am with him. I want to feel that I can overcome any problems of life with him. Without a doubt, I will give him all my love in return !

About myself, actually I can be very different. At times, I can be very kind and calm, sometimes I can be capricious, but not for too long 🙂 I behave like a little tender kitten with those who treat me well, but I can be like a lioness for those who don’t. I like to take care of my family and friends and protect them – and I will be the same with my beloved. My future profession is in medical area,
I am studying to become a nurse. I believe my character is very suitable for such a profession.

I’m interested in all aspects of life. I think I am easy going and I love communicating with people. I’m a student so I have a lot of friends. I like hanging out with them but I like being alonde and studying as well because I’m a serious girl! I love nature and I like to admire the sunset or listen to the singing of birds. I like music and of course I love dancing and singing. I’m ready to share my interests with my second half!

Marriage Agency to Meet Single Ukrainian Women from Kharkov, Ukraine

Single Ukrainian Woman Vera from Nikolaev, Ukraine

Single Ukrainian Woman from Nikolaev, UkraineI am a quiet, calm and easy going person. I avoid conflicts and never argue. I believe that we should be always understanding and tolerant with other people. Men with a good sense of humor attract me very much. My family and friends are very important for me. I believe that there are some things which you cannot buy in this life – I mean health, happiness and love.

I like to keep in shape and do fitness regularly and I enjoy running. I am a great fan of soccer and I like to watch it on TV. As I am a designer of clothes, I like to make my clothes and I enjoy sewing and knitting very much. I prepare and sew everything myself! In my spare time, I enjoy reading classical books and poetry. I am fond of traveling and I hope to have the chance to see the beauty of the world one day.

I am 34 years “young” and I would to meet a kind and caring man who is between 33 and 53 years old. Please, No Games! I would like to meet a serious, loyal and family-oriented man who wants to start his own family and who wants to have children.

International Dating Site to Meet Single Ukrainian Women