Archive for August 29, 2011

Beautiful Russian Bride Tatiyana from Lugansk, Ukraine

Beautiful Russian Bride from Lugansk, Ukraine

My Personality:
My friends tell me that I am a kind, tender, loving and caring girl. I am a very sociable young woman, who has a lot of friends and who can easily communicate with people.

My Interests:
I like everything and my interests are very diversified. I like flowers, stars, children and pets 🙂 I love to live an active style of life. I like sports, to go to the gym and I also like the outdoors.

I would like to meet a man between 25 and 40 years old.
Every woman dreams about having her own family filled up with happiness, about having children and a husband near her, who would be caring, loving, loyal, sincere and strong to protect their family.

Kansainvälinen Treffit tapaavat Venäjän Naiset

Single Ukrainian Woman Zhanna from Kiev, Ukraine

Single Ukrainian Woman from Kiev, Ukraine

My Personality
To describe myself in a few words, I can say that I  am a kind-hearted, calm and well-balanced lady. I like to cook and to make my  home cozy. I also like to travel and one day, I dream to see the world with  someone special.
My Interests
I like to read, to watch interesting movies, to have  fun with my friends and to go out.
I am 24 years old and I would like to meet a man between 25 and 45
years old.
I want to find a man who will understand me, love  and support – he will be my best friends, beloved husband and I would like to  live with him ever after. The man who believes in romance and true love but  at the same time realistic, successful and goal-oriented.

Best datingside for menn fra Norge som søker å møte med single
russiske kvinner
.

Meet a Ukrainian Bride like Yuliya from Poltava, Ukraine

Meet a Beautiful Girl like Yuliya from Poltava

My Personality:
I’m a romantic, smiling, loyal and cheerful girl, I like to joke. I’m purposeful and do my best to reach my goals, never break started. I’m tender, intriguing, sympathetic and I have a good sense of humor. I honor family values and in future I’d like to have my own happy family.
My Interests:
I like sport very much and I go to yoga, pole-dancing, fitness, lot of walking and swimming. I like horse-racing very much. I like traveling, especially by my car. Also I like to study and to develop my inner world – I study English, read classical books, listen to music. I enjoy life to its best!
I am 28 years old and I would like to meet a Man
Between 26 and 47 years old.
I need a strong man, in all meanings of this word. A good man is like a blanket – he can protect and warm his beloved woman and children. I want to feel myself in a safety in his embrace, I want my heart to be melted him nearby and I wish him to feel this way too.
Maggiori informazioni sulle donne russe Incontri